jueves, 26 de abril de 2018

Publicación de la Casa Gallarda en el libro 'Premio de Obras CEMEX 2017 / CEMEX Building Award'...

Publicación de la Casa Gallarda en el libro: Premio Obras CEMEX 2017 / CEMEX Building Award. México: CEMEX y Documenta Consultores, 2017. pp. 232-233.

LINK enlace Premio de Obras:

José Francisco García-Sánchez, arquitecto

lunes, 9 de abril de 2018

Congreso Internacional 'Arquitectura, Ingenieria y Hormigón'. AEC, 2018. International Conference 'Architecture, Engineering and Concrete'.

Congreso Internacional 'Arquitectura, Ingeniería y Hormigón' 2018. Fundación Eduardo Torroja.
International Conference on Construction Research / Eduardo Torroja. 'Architecture, Engineering and Concrete' / AEC, 2018
21, 22, 23 November 2018, Madrid 

LINK Congreso:
Call for paper: Fecha límite: 11 de junio de 2018:

The Eduardo Torroja Foundation will be organizing an international conference on construction research entitled “Architecture, Engineering and Concrete / AEC”, in conjunction with the Eduardo Torroja Institute of Construction Science of the Superior Council of Scientific researches / CSIC, and with the co- sponsors; ACHE, FIB and IASS, and the collaboration of the General Directorate of Architecture of the Spanish Ministry of Development, and the Technical University of Madrid. 
The conference is being called to support research – past, present and future- on architecture and engineering built in concrete and concrete as construction material. Following the footsteps of Eduardo Torroja, the conference will be a forum for international reflection and debate. It will revolve around a philosophy and praxis that advocate a view of architecture and engineering as part of the same engine, built in the factory of innovation and serving society by driving progress. The intention is to encourage dialogue among researchers, professionals, builders, ancillary industries and the university, sharing experiences and building relationships among the various actors involved in the development required by a society characterized by relentless change. 
José Antonio Torroja
President / Fundación Eduardo Torroja

José Francisco García-Sánchez